MTDGA 2018 Voting

2018 MTDGA Board members election starts tomorrow. All current 2017 club members are able to cast one vote for each position. This year there are two ways to vote:

Online voting starts tomorrow morning December 4th @ 8am and ends Friday at 7pm  thru

In person voting will be held on December 9th from 8am to 1pm at sharp springs.

Nominated members are below, or you can add your own candidate in any position:


  • Ed Burde

Vice Pres:

  • Brian Sans
  • Cindy Layhew Bare


  • Jason Skipper

Event Director/Public Relations:

  • David Wiley Nelson

See everyone Saturday morning for a singles round of 22 holes at Sharp Springs. Players meeting 9 AM.