New 2018 Board Members!

Congratulations to the new 2018 MTDGA board members. We look forward to a great year with our new board!

President: Ed Burde
Vice President: Bryan Sans
Secretary: Jason Skipper
Treasurer: Curtis Shriver
Special Event Director: David Wiley Nelson.

At times we need extra volunteer to help our board members make this club and events run smooth so if you can help please let us know.

Stay tuned all club event dates will be posted soon.